About Me

My Work and Life Experiences

2006 - 2009 (7-10 Years)
- After school, I worked as a secretary at my mother's real estate office for half a day. (office cleaning, tea-coffee service, dishes, digital transfer of written documents, 3D architectural project drawings for hobby purposes, etc.)

2009-2010 (Age 10-11)
- Market initiative in the dormitory where I live full time. I bought food and dried nuts from the market and market away from my friends and sold them.
- "Beach Boy" in water sports at "Antalya / Kundu Liberty Lara Hotel" during summer vacation.
 
2010-2011 (Age 11-12)
- In addition to the market initiative in the dormitory where I stayed full time, I was involved in wrist watch battery replacement, lanyard replacement, pin replacement and tailoring. I provided trouser shortening and tear repair services to my friends and teachers.
- "Beach Boy" in water sports at "Antalya / Kundu Saturn Palace Hotel" during summer vacation.

2011- 2012 (12-13 Years)
- In addition to grocery, wrist watch repair and tailoring in the dormitory, I was interested in the sale of second hand phones and memory cards.
- "Trainee Instructor" at the Sailing School in "Antalya / Kundu Delphin Imperial Hotel" during the summer vacation.

2013 (Age 14)
- During summer vacation, I installed LED signboard and marquee at "Artı LED". My masterpiece is the signboard of "Antalya Karatay Driver Course" company, which is 1 meter high and 7 meters wide. I did not make all of the sign, but my master helped.

2013- 2014 (14-15 Years)
- In the dormitory where I stayed full-time, I gave grocery service to my close friends as in the past

2014 - 2015 (15-16 Years)
- I left my parents' house and moved to another flat. And I started renting the empty rooms of the flat to tourists.
- After school, I got licensed "Web Design" training at the "Antalya Atatürk ASMEK" training center.
- During the summer vacation, I worked at the "Urgancı Ticaret" hardware company in "Antalya Eski Sanayi".

2015 - 2016 (Age 16-17)
- After school, I received licensed "CorelDRAW" and "3D MAX" training at the "Antalya Atatürk ASMEK" education center.
- After I finished CorelDRAW education, I made the Banners - Logo - Bilboards and Posters of my high school. I was also responsible for sound, light and slides in the 300-person conference hall in our high school.
- During summer vacation, I worked at "Antalya Aska Lara Resort" "Deniz Feneri Turizm Ticaret" sailing school and;
"INTERNATIONAL WATERSPORT TRAINER KITESURF - INSTRUCTOR"
"INTERNATIONAL WATERSPORT TRAINER SAILING - INSTRUCTOR"
"INTERNATIONAL WATERSPORT TRAINER WINDSURF - INSTRUCTOR"
I got their licenses.

2016 (Age 17)
- I worked part-time in "Antalya Laura AVM" at the "Children's City" firm at the weekend, that is, the time left from school and courses.
- During the summer vacation, I worked full time in "Antalya Laura AVM" in the "Children's City" firm.

2017 (Age 18)
- I did motor yacht maintenance and repairs in Antalya Fishermen's Shelter.
- I was interested in the sale of electronic cigarettes and the production and sales of homemade liquid for electronic cigarettes.
- I got my B class car license.
- I finished the "Seaman" course and got the "Seaman Wallet".
- I became a partner by purchasing "Deniz Feneri Turizm Ticaret İthalat ve İhracat Limited Şirketi".
- And I left my schooling and moved to Moldova

2018 - 2021 (19-22 Years)
- I am interested in repairing, renovating and maintaining a garden house, inherited from my grandfather in Moldova and has not been maintained for many years
- I built a 40m2 workshop for myself
- You can access my repairs, maintenance and works related to Home - Garden and Workshop by reviewing my website.
- In June 2021, I established the company "MASTER VIP GROUP Limited" in Moldova.

My School Education

2006 - 2009 Ramazan Savaş İlköğretim Okulu  Address: Muratpaşa / Antalya / Türkiye 
2009 - 2010 Çalkaya 75. Yıl Cumhuriyet İlkokulu Address: Aksu / Antalya / Türkiye
2010 - 2012 Aksu İlkokulu Address: Aksu / Antalya / Türkiye
2012 - 2014 Kamile Çömlekçioğlu Ortaokulu Address: Muratpaşa / Antalya / Türkiye
2014 - 2016 Antalya Anadolu İmam Hatip Lisesi Address: Muratpaşa / Antalya / Türkiye
2016 - 2017 I took a break from my education in the 11th grade

Poll

What Are Your Interests

Other polls...